About Us
Management Team

The members of the management team of Parkway Co-op are:

Kevin Arthur, General Manager
Sandra Stephanow, Office Manager
Richard Dereniwski, Agro Manager
James Herman, Crop Inputs/Petroleum Manager
Carmel Tuma, Roblin Gas Bar Manager
Denise Trakalo, Rossburn Branch Manager
Kyle Bowe, Rossburn Food Manager
Jim Winfield, Grandview Food Manager
Lawrie Lungal, Human Resources Manager

To contact a member of the management team, please call 204-937-6414